Forbes Magazine: 28 April 2015

A risk taker

Helene Grimaud with wolves

Hélène Grimaud meets the wolves at Wildpark Lüneburger Heide © Thorge Huter

“Hélène Grimaud is a risk-taker. Whether it is through her philanthropic efforts employing her celebrity to bring attention to the need for environmental conservation or her artistic collaborations challenging the traditional role of a classical musician, she is always bucking the status-quo.”

- Barrett Wissman, Forbes Magazine
» Read article on


Posted in Featured, News